The Big Bang Theory

(2007)

The Big Bang Theory

Thursday at 20:00

The sitcom is centered on five characters living in Pasadena, California: roommates Leonard Hofstadter and Sheldon Cooper; Penny, a waitress and aspiring actress who lives across the hall; and Leonard and Sheldon's equally geeky and socially awkward friends and co-workers, mechanical engineer Howard Wolowitz and astrophysicist Raj Koothrappali. The geekiness and intellect of the four guys is contrasted for comic effect with Penny's social skills and common sense.

Network:CBS
Country:US
Runtime:22
Content rating:TV-14
Status:Ended

Season 1

1x01Pilot

1:00 AM Tuesday, September 25, 2007

1x02The Big Bran Hypothesis

1:00 AM Tuesday, October 2, 2007

1x03The Fuzzy Boots Corollary

1:00 AM Tuesday, October 9, 2007

1x04The Luminous Fish Effect

1:00 AM Tuesday, October 16, 2007

1x05The Hamburger Postulate

1:00 AM Tuesday, October 23, 2007

1x06The Middle-Earth Paradigm

1:00 AM Tuesday, October 30, 2007

1x07The Dumpling Paradox

1:00 AM Tuesday, November 6, 2007

1x08The Grasshopper Experiment

1:00 AM Tuesday, November 13, 2007

1x09The Cooper-Hofstadter Polarization

1:00 AM Tuesday, March 18, 2008

1x10The Loobenfeld Decay

1:00 AM Tuesday, March 25, 2008

1x11The Pancake Batter Anomaly

1:00 AM Tuesday, April 1, 2008

1x12The Jerusalem Duality

1:00 AM Tuesday, April 15, 2008

1x13The Bat Jar Conjecture

1:00 AM Tuesday, April 22, 2008

1x14The Nerdvana Annihilation

1:00 AM Tuesday, April 29, 2008

1x15The Pork Chop Indeterminacy

1:00 AM Tuesday, May 6, 2008

1x16The Peanut Reaction

1:00 AM Tuesday, May 13, 2008

1x17The Tangerine Factor

1:00 AM Tuesday, May 20, 2008
Copyright © 2021, TrackSeries