How I Met Your Mother

(2005)

How I Met Your Mother

Monday at 20:00

A father recounts to his children - through a series of flashbacks - the journey he and his four best friends took leading up to him meeting their mother.

Network:CBS
Country:US
Runtime:22
Content rating:TV-14
Status:Ended

Season 1

1x01Pilot

1:00 AM Tuesday, September 20, 2005

1x02Purple Giraffe

1:00 AM Tuesday, September 27, 2005

1x03Sweet Taste of Liberty

1:00 AM Tuesday, October 4, 2005

1x04Return of the Shirt

1:00 AM Tuesday, October 11, 2005

1x05Okay Awesome

1:00 AM Tuesday, October 18, 2005

1x06Slutty Pumpkin

1:00 AM Tuesday, October 25, 2005

1x07Matchmaker

1:00 AM Tuesday, November 8, 2005

1x08The Duel

1:00 AM Tuesday, November 15, 2005

1x09Belly Full of Turkey

1:00 AM Tuesday, November 22, 2005

1x10The Pineapple Incident

1:00 AM Tuesday, November 29, 2005

1x11The Limo

1:00 AM Tuesday, December 20, 2005

1x12The Wedding

1:00 AM Tuesday, January 10, 2006

1x13Drumroll, Please

1:00 AM Tuesday, January 24, 2006

1x14Zip, Zip, Zip

1:00 AM Tuesday, February 7, 2006

1x15Game Night

1:00 AM Tuesday, February 28, 2006

1x16Cupcake

1:00 AM Tuesday, March 7, 2006

1x17Life Among the Gorillas

1:00 AM Tuesday, March 21, 2006

1x18Nothing Good Happens After 2 A.M.

1:00 AM Tuesday, April 11, 2006

1x19Mary the Paralegal

1:00 AM Tuesday, April 25, 2006

1x20Best Prom Ever

1:00 AM Tuesday, May 2, 2006

1x21Milk

1:00 AM Tuesday, May 9, 2006

1x22Come On

1:00 AM Tuesday, May 16, 2006
Copyright © 2021, TrackSeries