The Flash

(2014)

The Flash

Tuesday at 20:00

After a particle accelerator causes a freak storm, CSI Investigator Barry Allen is struck by lightning and falls into a coma. Months later he awakens with the power of super speed, granting him the ability to move through Central City like an unseen guardian angel. Though initially excited by his newfound powers, Barry is shocked to discover he is not the only "meta-human" who was created in the wake of the accelerator explosion -- and not everyone is using their new powers for good. Barry partners with S.T.A.R. Labs and dedicates his life to protect the innocent. For now, only a few close friends and associates know that Barry is literally the fastest man alive, but it won't be long before the world learns what Barry Allen has become...The Flash.

Network:The CW
Country:US
Runtime:44
Content rating:TV-PG
Status:ReturningSeries

Season 1

1x01Pilot

12:00 AM Wednesday, October 8, 2014

1x02Fastest Man Alive

12:00 AM Wednesday, October 15, 2014

1x03Things You Can't Outrun

12:00 AM Wednesday, October 22, 2014

1x04Going Rogue

12:00 AM Wednesday, October 29, 2014

1x05Plastique

12:00 AM Wednesday, November 12, 2014

1x06The Flash is Born

12:00 AM Wednesday, November 19, 2014

1x07Power Outage

12:00 AM Wednesday, November 26, 2014

1x08Flash vs. Arrow (I)

12:00 AM Wednesday, December 3, 2014

1x09The Man in the Yellow Suit

12:00 AM Wednesday, December 10, 2014

1x10Revenge of the Rogues

12:00 AM Wednesday, January 21, 2015

1x11The Sound and the Fury

12:00 AM Wednesday, January 28, 2015

1x12Crazy for You

12:00 AM Wednesday, February 4, 2015

1x13The Nuclear Man

12:00 AM Wednesday, February 11, 2015

1x14Fallout

12:00 AM Wednesday, February 18, 2015

1x15Out of Time

12:00 AM Wednesday, March 18, 2015

1x16Rogue Time

12:00 AM Wednesday, March 25, 2015

1x17Tricksters

12:00 AM Wednesday, April 1, 2015

1x18All-Star Team Up

12:00 AM Wednesday, April 15, 2015

1x19Who Is Harrison Wells?

12:00 AM Wednesday, April 22, 2015

1x20The Trap

12:00 AM Wednesday, April 29, 2015

1x21Grodd Lives

12:00 AM Wednesday, May 6, 2015

1x22Rogue Air

12:00 AM Wednesday, May 13, 2015

1x23Fast Enough

12:00 AM Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Copyright © 2021, TrackSeries