Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

(2013)

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Wednesday at 22:00

Agent Phil Coulson of S.H.I.E.L.D. (Strategic Homeland Intervention, Enforcement and Logistics Division) puts together a team of agents to investigate the new, the strange and the unknown around the globe, protecting the ordinary from the extraordinary.

Network:ABC
Country:US
Runtime:43
Content rating:TV-14
Status:Ended

Season 1

1x01Pilot

2:00 AM Wednesday, September 25, 2013

1x020-8-4

2:00 AM Wednesday, October 2, 2013

1x03The Asset

2:00 AM Wednesday, October 9, 2013

1x04Eye Spy

2:00 AM Wednesday, October 16, 2013

1x05Girl In The Flower Dress

2:00 AM Wednesday, October 23, 2013

1x06FZZT

2:00 AM Wednesday, November 6, 2013

1x07The Hub

2:00 AM Wednesday, November 13, 2013

1x08The Well

2:00 AM Wednesday, November 20, 2013

1x09Repairs

2:00 AM Wednesday, November 27, 2013

1x10The Bridge

2:00 AM Wednesday, December 11, 2013

1x11The Magical Place

2:00 AM Wednesday, January 8, 2014

1x12Seeds

2:00 AM Wednesday, January 15, 2014

1x13T.R.A.C.K.S.

2:00 AM Wednesday, February 5, 2014

1x14T.A.H.I.T.I.

2:00 AM Wednesday, March 5, 2014

1x15Yes Men

2:00 AM Wednesday, March 12, 2014

1x16End Of The Beginning

2:00 AM Wednesday, April 2, 2014

1x17Turn, Turn, Turn

2:00 AM Wednesday, April 9, 2014

1x18Providence

2:00 AM Wednesday, April 16, 2014

1x19The Only Light In The Darkness

2:00 AM Wednesday, April 23, 2014

1x20Nothing Personal

2:00 AM Wednesday, April 30, 2014

1x21Ragtag

2:00 AM Wednesday, May 7, 2014

1x22Beginning Of The End

2:00 AM Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Copyright © 2021, TrackSeries